Chairman of the Board
Keith Blowers
Skipco Auto Auction
PO Box 606
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
330-854-4900
kblowers@skipco.com
President 
Gabe Piorko
5135  Bleigh Avenue
Philadelphia, Pa.  19136
215-332-2515
Fax: 215-332-2534
gpiorko@gmail.com
President Elect
Jeff Karpinski 
Greater Detroit Auto Auction
19865 Telegraph Rd
Brownstown, MI  48174
734.479.4360
jeff@greaterdetroitaa.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Thomas Hirchak
Thomas Hirchak Company
1878 Cadys Falls Road
Morrisville, VT 05661
802.888.4662 
tom@thcauction.com

Vice President
Wayne Mendenhall 
Mendenhall Auto Auction
P.O. Box 7505
High Point, NC 27264
336.889.5700
336.889.4482 (F)
mendenauct@aol.com

Director
C.J. Faison
Delaware Auto Exchange
10182 S. Dupont Highway
Felton, DE  19943
302.284.8250
cj@delawareautoexchange.com

Director
Matt Fetter 
Clark County Auto Auction
1000 Auction Lane
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812.283.5555
812.288.0834 (F)
matt@clarkcountyaa.com
Director
Brian McNally
Carriage Trade Auto Auction
1200 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428
215-227-7253
bmcnally@carriagetrade.com

Director
Vernon Brownlee
Capital Auto Auction
1905 Brentwood Rd NE
Washington, DC 20018
202-269-3361
vbrownlee@capitalautoauction.com

Director
Michelle Coppola
Premier Public Auto Auction
9595 Lynn Buff Court
Laurel, MD 20723
301-483-4888
michelle.coppola@premierpaa.com